Msstatement, 27 it's been a while
Buffalo, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Sexuality Spectrum
I'm terrible at it, but love it Sculpting is my kind of messy art; I love any kind of messy media.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'05"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, indie, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, fantasy, drama, horror, comedy
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Profession Food Service, Education / Academic Research, Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, class clown
Political Views liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, BRAINS!!!, Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Mexican
Personality total slacker, coffeeholic, thrifty, clown, hipster, flirt, liberal, extrovert, artistic, introvert, intellectual, punk, fun loving, nerd, activist, romantic, loner, lover, geek, pirate
Individuality artist, superhero, werewolf, tattoos, sculptor
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dogs, Dog, Cat, No pets currently (but like them), Turtles, Cats, Turtle, Fish, Small Furry Creature, Rock
Gender Female
Music Classical, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rap, Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, straight
Health Related therapy
Languages Pirate, English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!

FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner