Profile Page For eyedavid35

Eyedavid35, 42 currently offline
map pin Arvada, CO, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Artist seeking artistic soul
I was born deaf in Armenia, and relied on my vision to study this world. I relied on my vision to study this world slowly becoming an artist. Because I was deaf and for eleven years could never hear my peers, I felt very lonely. I looked to my imagination to cope with my life. I was drawing the things I saw in my imagination. I received my first hearing aids when I was eleven years old. I continued my artistic passion. I later realize the importance of my eyes in my life, and quickly produce artwork revolving around eyes. I later discovered the love for clay, and hand clay building. I'm seeking a long term relationship, and someone I can share my art world, and my art passion. someone to explore sculptures and paintings with. I like to go to galleries and art classes. I'm also playful and sensitive. I love hugs and cuddling. I also like to go to movies, walks, and sports. I believe a healthy relationship is based on communication and trust. I'm seeking someone to spend my life with.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, fantasy, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, a total freak
Political Views democrat, liberal, socialist
Food Related Carnivore, Sushi, Italian, Chocoholic, Comfort, Japanese, Indian, French
Personality romantic, introvert, liberal, lover, loner, tree hugger, artistic
Individuality sculptor, artist, designer, emo
Religious Views Buddhist, Atheist, Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing, deaf
I'm looking for soulmate, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Opera, Pop, Classical
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports running, basketball, football (U.S.), walking, cycling, working out, yoga
Languages Russian, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner