Welcome to Sculpting Passions!

Profile Page For curiousexpl69

Curiousexpl69, 67 currently offline
map pin Redditch, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Curious and exploring
Love sculpting I'm a very amateur sculptor and want to learn more. Especially love sculpting in clay but would like to try other mediums.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Orientation straight
Gender Male
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests travel, fishing, gardening, history, movies, music, nature, reading, sculpting, sports, wine tasting, writing
Orientation bisexual, heteroflexible, straight
Eye Color green, blue, black, brown, glass, gray, hazel
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray, blond, black, bald, auburn, a little gray
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
Political Views libertarian, liberal, independent, green party
Food Related Thai, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Sushi, Vegetarian
Personality liberal
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Female
Fitness & Sports walking, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
Curiousexpl69 Image 0
Curiousexpl69 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner






Meet In The Real World