• THEDRAGOS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'01"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 61 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

THEDRAGOS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Seeking a slim female to share our paths

Multifaceted SWM seeking his soul mate

Me: multifaceted and complex. Never married with no kids, yet always searching and wanting. A bit of a bad poet, with a slight artistic bent.

Coffee LOL!

It is by caffeine alone
that I set my mind in motion
It is by the beans of Java
that my thoughts acquire speed.

The hands acquire shakes.
The shakes become a warning.

It is by caffeine alone
that I set my mind in motion.

You: not an all inclusive list, just a dreaming thing.

Slim, skinny or athletic would be preferable. I'm tall and skinny. My BMI is 17.83.
Must be open to nontraditional beliefs. I'm Wiccan after all.
Open to living with a bit of a Nudist. That's me!
Must really be able and willing to have kids please..I badly want at least one, more if your willing.

If your interested feel free to contact me.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
slender, skinny, fit, slim
action, murder mysteries, sci-fi, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, comedy, fantasy
polysexual, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
blond, light brown
Mixed Race, Caucasian, Other, Vulcan
open relationship, polyamorous, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, some college
Income level
Do you smoke?
cigarillos, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigars, pipe
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, loner
Political Views
liberal, independent
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?
thrifty, tree hugger, introvert, liberal, loner, coffeeholic, nerd, romantic, lover, artistic, intellectual, geek
clairvoyant, nudist, psychic, artist, beard, designer, paranormal believer
Religious Views
Pagan, Wiccan
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
travel companion, miss right now, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, soulmate
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june
Military Service
veteran, air force
Cat, Snakes
Chamber, R and B, Classical, Rock, Reggae, Dance, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Hard Rock, Jazz, Pop, Celtic, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
cycling, jogging, hiking, walking, rock climbing, diving, tai chi, running, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, volleyball, golf, bowling, swimming, tennis, handball
Health Related
challenging dietary issues, meditation
English, German, Pig Latin


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, board games, chess, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, mime, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, pole dancing, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, science, sculpting, sewing, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
action, animation, fantasy, nothing but porn, sci-fi
bisexual, pansexual, polysexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, open relationship, polyamorous, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, yes, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, graduate school, high school grad, some college, some high school
Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Do they smoke?
daily, electronic cigarettes, like a chimney, no - open to dating smokers though, pipe, socially, chain smoker, cigarettes, cigarillos, cigars, clove cigarettes
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
better in small groups, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), not interested in politics, progressive, socialist, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
artistic, burner (burning man participant), coffeeholic, extrovert, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, white trash
actress, artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, designer, emo, freak, ghost hunter, magician, mime, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, rocket scientist, sculptor, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Buddhist, Deist, Hindu, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
does coffee count?, never, prescription only, recovering, straight edge
They are looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Cat, No pets currently (but like them), Rock, Snake, Spider, Turtle
Hair Style
perm, ponytail, rattail, short hair, straight, straightened, afro, bowl cut, bun, comb over, curly, emo, french braid, french twist, layered, long hair, pageboy
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, archery, ballet, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, jogging, marathon, pole dancing, rock climbing, rowing, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related
acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, faith healing, folk medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation, minor dietary issues, minor health issues, naturopathy, western medicine
Czech, Danish, Dutch, Elvish, English, Finnish, German, Japanese, Latin, Norwegian, Pig Latin, Pirate, Romanian, Swedish

Favorite videos

No video.

THEDRAGOS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for THEDRAGOS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for THEDRAGOS

Last forum posts of THEDRAGOS on Sculpting Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for THEDRAGOS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Sculpting Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for THEDRAGOS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Sculpting Passions video game Library

Sculpting Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Sculpting Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner